Отели First Choice Suites

Лучший отдых вдалеке от забот
+66 32 536 275 | +66 32 536 276 | Fax

Почувствуйте себя как дома в окружении ярких достопримечательностей знаменитого королевского курорта, выбрав апартаменты в First Choice Suites.​​

Курорт Хау Хин, с давних времен выбираемый королевской семьей Таиланда в качестве летней резиденции, удачно расположен между живописным берегом Сиамского залива и невысокой горной грядой, обеспечивающей мягкий климат и защиту от сильных ветров.​

Отдохните на тропическом пляже или расслабьтесь в шезлонге у нашего бассейна. Устройтесь поудобнее в кресле и полюбуйтесь бирюзовым морем и солнцем, плавно опускающимся за вершины зеленых холмов. Откройте для себя красивые буддистские традиции, прогулявшись по улочкам города и почувствуйте колорит национальной кухни в одном из множества ресторанов, расположенных неподалёку. ​

Современные, комфортабельные, полностью меблированные апартаменты с собственной кухней и балконом, оборудованные кондиционером, кабельным телевидением и бесплатным Wi-Fi, идеально подходят для краткого или длительного отдыха вдалеке от забот.​

First Choice Suites Hua Hin 2 Bedroom Apartments First Choice Suites Hua Hin Thailand 4

First Choice Suites

Baan Kunkoey/Baan Kookieng
Petchkasem Road, Nong Kae,
Hua Hin

+66 32-536-275

Посмотреть на карте

Удобно расположенные между центром города и пляжной зоной у мыса Као Такиаб, апартаменты First Choice Suites – идеальная место для знакомства с городом и его достопримечательностями. Красивые пляжи и колоритные развлечения Хуа Хина располагаются в пешей доступности от комплекса.

First Choice Suites By The Sea Hua Hin Studio Rooms First Choice Suites By The Sea Hua Hin Thailand 4

First Choice Suites by the Sea

Baan Peang Ploen.
6/288 Soi Moobaan Hua Don, Nong Kae,
Hua Hin

+66 32-536-275

Посмотреть на карте

Новые апартаменты First Choice Suites By the Sea расположены в самом сердце района Као Такиаб, в южной части города. Из окон апартаментов открываются захватывающие виды на бирюзовое море и мыс, увенчанный красивым буддистским храмом и на уходящие за горизонт зеленые горы.

First Choice Grand Suites Hua Hin 1 Mountain View Suite First Choice Grand Suites Hua Hin Thailand 3

First Choice Grand Suites

Baan View Viman
85 Soi Moobaan Hua Don, Nong Kae,
Hua Hin

+66 32-536-275

Посмотреть на карте

Почувствуйте себя вдалеке от забот и отдохните в современных апартаментах, из окон которых открывается вид на бирюзовое море и зеленые горы. Апартаменты комплекса First Choice Grand Suites распложены в нескольких минутах ходьбы от мыса Као Такиаб и красивых достопримечательностей Хау Хина.

T. +66(0)32-536-275 F. +66(0)32-536-276 info@firstchoicesuite.com
08:36:11

Come and enjoy the bliss of a tropical holiday, the comforts of home and the best that Hua Hin has to offer. Whether you love to be near the city,by the sea or are looking to indulge in peace &solitude our fully furnished, stylish and self-catered apartments are perfect for your short or long term stay.

Hua Hin is Thailand's premiere coastal paradise. It’s the home of Thailand's first beach resort and still the Kingdom's first choice for weekend getaways.

With all of the benefits of a major city wrapped into the charm and comforts of a tropical coastal holiday, you’ll find exactly what you’re looking for with us. Lounge by the pool or beach, enjoy exquisite cuisine from around the world or go on one of many local adventures.

Our apartments all offer 24 hour security, beautiful pools, exercise areas and unique benefits at each property. Discover what property is ideal for you below and be sure to check out our Promotions and Best Price Guarantee page by clicking here.

First Choice Suites


Baan Kunkoey/Baan Kookieng
Petchkasem Road, Nong Kae, Hua Hin

+66(0)32-536-275

View on map

First Choice Suites is that perfect in-between everything location.Conveniently located between downtown and the Khao Takiab beach areayou can easily adventure into town for fun or food,go to one of the stunning beaches or adventure to one of the many attractions around Hua Hin.

First Choice Suites by the Sea


Baan Peang Ploen.
6/288 Soi Moobaan Hua Don, Nong Kae, Hua Hin

+66(0)32-536-275

View on map

Stay at our brand new First Choice Suites By the Sea propertyand nestle yourself into the heart of the Khao Takiab area. Just a stone’s throw away from the beach, indulge yourselfin a tropical beach-lover’s paradise with easy access to restaurants, the Cicada Market and other local gems.

First Choice Grand Suites


Baan View Viman
85 Soi Moobaan Hua Don, Nong Kae, Hua Hin

+66(0)32-536-275

View on map

Get away from it all, enjoy some privacy, peace and quiet in one of our modern & luxuriously designed Mountain or Sea View apartments. We’re ideally located in southern Hua Hin between the mountains, local temples and a very short walk to Khao Takiab beach, a secluded sanctuary awaits you.

CHECK RATES & AVAILABILITY

NIGHT(S): - Select Dates 1 night 2 nights
Adults:
Children:

MAP & DIRECTION
HUA HIN, THAILAND

HUA HIN
EVENTS

MEDIA &
NEWS

MAP & DIRECTION
HUA HIN, THAILAND

HUA HIN
EVENTS

MEDIA &
NEWS